Skip to main content

Category: 'Press Release'

Maine Lobster Festival Donates $5,500 to Community Organizations

Posted: Friday, December 16, 2016

Maine Lobster Festival Announces 2017 Officers

Posted: Monday, October 31, 2016

Maine Lobster Festival will welcome U.S.S. Oak Hill (LSD 51)

Posted: Friday, July 22, 2016

Travel Channel’s “Bert the Conqueror” To Compete in the Lobster Crate Race in Season Premiere

Posted: Thursday, May 26, 2016

Maine Lobster Festival Sponsors MCST Automotive Student and Coast Guard Appreciation Dinner Table

Posted: Saturday, April 30, 2016

Maine Lobster Festival Donates To Oceanside High School Travel Club

Posted: Friday, April 1, 2016

Maine Lobster Festival named in Top 10 Best U.S. Summer Food Festivals For 2014

Posted: Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Rockland City Council set to vote on Maine Lobster Festival waiver TONIGHT!

Posted: Monday, May 12, 2014

Maine Lobster Festival donates to Run For Your Life

Posted: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Maine Lobster Festival donates to Camden Area Christian Food Pantry

Posted: Wednesday, March 26, 2014