Skip to main content

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Maine Lobster Festival! We look forward to answering any questions you may have!

The Executive Board can be contacted by emailing these addresses:

 President   -   Vice President   -   Secretary   -   Treasurer

 

Please use the numbers and email addresses below to reach the area of the festival that you are inquiring about.

General Information: 1 (800) 576-7512 or (207) 596-7126
info@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Coronation: Kelly Leidenroth 
coronation@mainelobsterfestival.com

Sea Goddess forms for 2019 soon

 

Craft Tent & Events: Alice Knight - 207-594-5968
crafts@mainelobsterfestival.com
Craft tent is an invitational event. Please call for information.

 

Donation: Filled out forms can be emailed to chair

Financial Request - Interactive PDF

Financial Request - printable form

 

Entertainment: 
entertainment@mainelobsterfestival.com

Download 2018 Entertainment Application

Events - Crate Race, Diaper Derby, Cod Fish Carry
You can sign up for these events at the Festival. Information booth and registration forms are available in the Official Maine Lobster Festival Guide.

 

Fine Art Tent: Su Johnson - 207-542-6933
art@mainelobsterfestival.com 
Art Tent Vendor Application

 

 

King Neptune's Court: Brian Messing 542-9585 or gandalf@midcoast.com

King's Court Registration Form

King's Court Information Sheet

King's Court Schedule

 

Marine Tent and Cooking Contest:
tents@mainelobsterfestival.com

Cooking Contest Form

Cooking Contest Information

 

Media Inquiries: media@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Merchandise: Jim Brickel - 207-594-8636
merch@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Open Juried Art Show: Su Johnson - 207-542-6933
art@mainelobsterfestival.com

Open Juried Art Show Registration

Open Juried Art Show Guidelines and Tags

 

Parade: Jen Chapman - 1-800-576-7512
parade@mainelobsterfestival.com
2018 Parade Application Form (PDF)

 

Purchasing: 
purchasing@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Road Race : Katie Chilles - katiec618@gmail.com or 207-975-6558
roadrace@mainelobsterfestival.com
10k Run/5k Walk/Run  Sign–Up Form 

 

Sponsorship:  
sponsors@mainelobsterfestival.com
Sponsorship Information

 

Steins & Vines: 
steinsvines@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Vendor Information (food and commercial): 
vendor@mainelobsterfestival.com 
Vendor FAQ

See our Vendor page with updated Contract and Application. Click here!

 

Volunteers: Nancy Jeffers 
volunteer@mainelobsterfestival.com 
Volunteer information