Skip to main content

The 2021 Maine Lobster Festival has been cancelled due to COVID-19. We hope to see you August 3-7, 2022.

Board of Directors

Celia Knight, President

Peter Beal, Vice President

Dan Flaherty, Treasurer

Barbara Toler, Secretary  

Executive Committee

President - Celia Knight; Vice President - Peter Beal; Treasurer - Dan Flaherty; additional Directors - Buddy Carleton, Jim Brickel, Brian Messing, Michelle Hannan, and Cynthia Powell


In addition to Executive Committee members: Charlie Bagnall; Bob Bird; Jen Chapman; John Ferraiolo; Nancy Jeffers; Su Johnson; Shannon Kinney; Alice Knight; Sharon Lombardo; Bob Oxton; Brandy Perkins; Laurie Smith; Peter Smith; John Fochtman; Kelly Leidonroth; Vern Mossman.

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held monthly and are open to the public. Members are welcome to attend meetings that are held the last Tuesday of the month (except December) at the Maine Lighthouse Museum, 1 Park Drive, Rockland, ME at 6pm.