Skip to main content

The 2020 Maine Lobster Festival has been cancelled due to COVID-19. We hope to see you August 4-8, 2021.

Category: 'Lobster'

Choosing the Right Lobster Cooking Pot

Posted: Monday, February 17, 2020

How To Serve Lobster For The Perfect Valentine’s Day Dinner

Posted: Saturday, February 1, 2020

Last Minute Christmas Gifts For Lobster Lovers

Posted: Sunday, December 1, 2019

Three Lobster Crafts You Can Do With Your Kids

Posted: Monday, November 11, 2019

Three Lobster Appetizers to Add to Your Thanksgiving Dinner

Posted: Friday, November 1, 2019

Anatomy of A Maine Lobster

Posted: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Enjoy Maine Lobster On The Grill

Posted: Monday, August 19, 2019

Get Your Lobster Fix in Midcoast Maine

Posted: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

A Foodie’s Guide to the Festival

Posted: Sunday, July 14, 2019

Megan Rogers, the 'Poster Laureate' of the Maine Lobster Festival

Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2019