Skip to main content

The 2020 Maine Lobster Festival has been cancelled due to COVID-19. We hope to see you August 4-8, 2021.

Category: 'Press Release'

2020 Maine Lobster Festival Cancelled

Posted: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Meet 2020 Maine Lobster Festival Poster Artist, Scott Hewett

Posted: Thursday, April 2, 2020

Maine Lobster Festival Announces 2020 Officers

Posted: Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Maine Lobster Festival Presents 2019 Gate Donations to Local Organizations

Posted: Thursday, October 3, 2019

YOU Can Design the 2020 Maine Lobster Festival Poster

Posted: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

That’s a Wrap: Highlights from the 2019 Maine Lobster Festival

Posted: Thursday, September 12, 2019

Maine Lobster Festival Invites Public to Annual Coronation Banquet

Posted: Friday, July 12, 2019

Pirates of the Dark Rose to Visit Maine Lobster Festival

Posted: Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Maine Lobster Festival Donates $2,500 to Local Organizations and Students

Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2019

Maine Lobster Festival Donates $1,000 to Local Police Officer's Family

Posted: Friday, January 11, 2019