Skip to main content

Category: 'Press Release'

Maine Lobster Festival Presents 2019 Gate Donations to Local Organizations

Posted: Thursday, October 3, 2019

YOU Can Design the 2020 Maine Lobster Festival Poster

Posted: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

That’s a Wrap: Highlights from the 2019 Maine Lobster Festival

Posted: Thursday, September 12, 2019

Maine Lobster Festival Invites Public to Annual Coronation Banquet

Posted: Friday, July 12, 2019

Pirates of the Dark Rose to Visit Maine Lobster Festival

Posted: Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Maine Lobster Festival Donates $2,500 to Local Organizations and Students

Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2019

Maine Lobster Festival Donates $1,000 to Local Police Officer's Family

Posted: Friday, January 11, 2019

Maine Lobster Festival Donates $8,250 to Community Organizations

Posted: Thursday, December 6, 2018

Maine Lobster Festival Announces New Leadership and Issues Apology in Joint Statement With Hamlin Family

Posted: Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Maine Lobster Festival Donates $1,250 to Thomaston Ambulance Association & Atlantic Engine Company No. 2

Posted: Thursday, July 19, 2018