Skip to main content

The 2020 Maine Lobster Festival has been cancelled due to COVID-19. We hope to see you August 4-8, 2021.

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Maine Lobster Festival! We look forward to answering any questions you may have!

The Executive Board can be contacted by emailing these addresses:

 President   -   Vice President   -   Secretary   -   Treasurer

 

Please use the numbers and email addresses below to reach the area of the festival that you are inquiring about.

General Information: 1 (800) 576-7512 or (207) 596-7126
info@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Coronation: coronation@mainelobsterfestival.com

Dan Flaherty - Committee Chair 

Abby Peabody - Committee Lead

Coronation Page for details

 

Craft Tent & Events: Su Johnson 207-542-6933
crafts@mainelobsterfestival.com
Craft tent is an invitational event. Please call for information.

 

Donation: Filled out forms can be emailed to Brandy Perkins

Financial Request - printable form

Funlovingmainegirl@hotmail.com

 

Entertainment: Email with questions or send your Entertainment form to this email address

entertainment@mainelobsterfestival.com

Entertainment form

 

Events - Crate Race, Diaper Derby, Cod Fish Carry
You can sign up for these events at the Festival. Information booth and registration forms are available in the Official Maine Lobster Festival Guide.

 

Fine Art Tent: Su Johnson - 207-542-6933
art@mainelobsterfestival.com 

Arts & Crafts page

King Neptune's Court: Brian Messing 542-9585 or gandalf@midcoast.com

King's Court Registration Form

King's Court Information Sheet

King's Court Schedule

 

Marine Tent and Cooking Contest:
tents@mainelobsterfestival.com

Cooking Contest Form

Cooking Contest Information

 

Media Inquiries: media@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Merchandise: Jim Brickel - 207-594-8636
merch@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Open Juried Art Show: Su Johnson - 207-542-6933
art@mainelobsterfestival.com

Application for Open Juried Art Show

Open Juried Art Show Guidelines and Tags 

 

Parade: Jen Chapman - 1-800-576-7512
parade@mainelobsterfestival.com

Check out our parade page describing what we are doing for Maine's Bicentennial

 

Purchasing: 
purchasing@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Road Race : Katie Chilles - katiec618@gmail.com or 207-975-6558
roadrace@mainelobsterfestival.com
10k Run/5k Walk/Run  Sign–Up Form 

 

Sponsorship:  
sponsors@mainelobsterfestival.com
Sponsorship Information

 

Steins & Vines: 
steinsvines@mainelobsterfestival.com

 

Vendor Information (food and commercial): 

vendor@mainelobsterfestival.com 

See our Vendor page with updated Contract and Application. Click here!

 

Volunteers: Nancy Jeffers 
volunteer@mainelobsterfestival.com 
Volunteer information